Home / Sports / Live Cricket – Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st OD Live | PTV Sports Live PAK vs ZIM Live 13th July 2018

Live Cricket – Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st OD Live | PTV Sports Live PAK vs ZIM Live 13th July 2018

Watch Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 1st ODI Live Streaming & live Scorecard. Watch Pak vs ZIM 1st ODI Live Streaming on ptv sports. PAK VS ZIM Match Live. Enjoy Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 1st ODI Live Streaming. Watch #Pak vs #ZIMT Live 1st ODI Match on PTV Sports. #PAk vs #ZIM

Watch Pak vs ZIM Live Streaming on Ptv Sports. Welcome to our site For Live coverage of the 1st ODI between Pakistan and Zimbabwe from the Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo.

Watch Live Match Streaming Link 1

Watch Live Match Streaming Link 2

After winning nine ODIs in a row, the winning streak came to a shuddering halt with a 0-5 series loss in New Zealand; the only series they have played so far this year.

Match: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI, Zimbabwe Tour to Pakistan 2018
Date: Sunday, 13th July 2018
Time: 09:15 Local | 07:15 GMT | 12:15 PKT | 12:45 IST
Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo





Check Also

England vs Belgium World Cup 2018 play off Live Streaming – FIFA Football World Cup 2018 Today Match

Belgium v England third place playoff Live Streaming – FIFA Football World Cup 2018 Today …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: